SCHEDULE

Thursday 18th October

18:00

Mr Dubz

20:00

Yarni

22:00

Sasquatch

Friday 19th October

18:00

Jo Kira

20:00

True Fiction

Saturday 20th October

No Shows

Sunday 21st October

14:00

Cardiac

16:00

Fruit & Juice Girls

18:00

Decibel

20:00

Joedan

Monday 22nd October

18:00

DMK

20:00

Ross Boss

22:00

Cell Dubs

Tuesday 23rd October

18:00

La Rumba

20:00

Pretty Pretty Good

Wednesday 24th October

18:00

Modulate

20:00

Tetraplex

22:00

Nice Like Rice

Thursday 25th October

18:00

BassConductor

20:00

Dub Shack

Friday 26th October

20:00

Cargo

Saturday 27th October

No Shows

Sunday 28th October

16:00

Law Musiq

18:00

Charla Green

20:00

Joedan

22:00

SICK NXTES

Monday 29th October

No Shows

Tuesday 30th October

No Shows

Wednesday 31st October

No Shows

Thursday 1st November

18:00

Mr Dubz

22:00

Sasquatch

Friday 2nd November

18:00

Jo Kira

20:00

True Fiction

22:00

PEACHY

Saturday 3rd November

No Shows

Sunday 4th November

14:00

Cardiac

18:00

Aztek

20:00

Joedan

Monday 5th November

18:00

Groundwork

22:00

Korra

Tuesday 6th November

18:00

Benny Strafford

20:00

Wheresnorth?

Wednesday 7th November

18:00

Andy H

20:00

Palize

22:00

Modulate

Thursday 8th November

18:00

Danny Wooton

20:00

Liquid Steel Sound

Friday 9th November

18:00

Thompson UK

20:00

Cargo

Saturday 10th November

No Shows

Sunday 11th November

16:00

Law Musiq

18:00

Charla Green

20:00

Joedan

22:00

SICK NXTES

Monday 12th November

18:00

DMK

20:00

Ross Boss

22:00

Cell Dubs

Tuesday 13th November

18:00

La Rumba

20:00

Pretty Pretty Good

Wednesday 14th November

18:00

The SHD Show

20:00

Tetraplex

22:00

Tino