SCHEDULE

Wednesday 25th April

18:00

The 3 Amigos

20:00

ThirtyThr33

22:00

Tom Bower

Thursday 26th April

18:00

TeeDee

20:00

LSS

22:00

Tino

Friday 27th April

18:00

Cheese On Bread

20:00

Northside Media

22:00

Recon

Saturday 28th April

No Shows

Sunday 29th April

12:00

The Leng

14:00

Skillz

16:00

Law

18:00

Charla Green

20:00

Joedan

22:00

Pablo

Monday 30th April

18:00

Little Mesters

20:00

Yarni

22:00

Korra

Tuesday 1st May

18:00

Benny Stafford

20:00

Wheresnorth?

22:00

Displace

Wednesday 2nd May

18:00

Jake Vertigo

20:00

The Night Train

22:00

Palize

Thursday 3rd May

18:00

Mr Dubz

20:00

Nomadic

22:00

Stepping Out

Friday 4th May

18:00

Jo Kira

20:00

True Fiction

22:00

Rite Trax

Saturday 5th May

No Shows

Sunday 6th May

12:00

Scarcha Vybz

14:00

Cardiac

16:00

Ross Boss

18:00

Plenty Vibes

20:00

Wolfe/Stagger

22:00

Pablo

Monday 7th May

18:00

DMK

20:00

Forged Records

22:00

Korra

Tuesday 8th May

18:00

Revolver

20:00

Pretty Pretty Good

22:00

Displace

Wednesday 9th May

18:00

Oris Jay

20:00

ThirtyThr33

22:00

Nice Like Rice

Thursday 10th May

18:00

TeeDee

20:00

LSS

22:00

1Forty

Friday 11th May

18:00

Cheese On Bread

20:00

Northside Media

22:00

Recon

Saturday 12th May

No Shows

Sunday 13th May

12:00

The Leng

14:00

Skillz

16:00

Law

18:00

Charla Green

20:00

Joedan

22:00

Pablo

Monday 14th May

18:00

Little Mesters

20:00

Yarni

22:00

Korra

Tuesday 15th May

18:00

Benny Stafford

20:00

Wheresnorth?

22:00

Displace

Wednesday 16th May

18:00

Andy H

20:00

Palize

22:00

Chief Pukka

Thursday 17th May

18:00

Mr Dubz

20:00

Nomadic

22:00

Stepping Out

Friday 18th May

18:00

Jo Kira

20:00

True Fiction

22:00

Rite Trax

Saturday 19th May

No Shows

Sunday 20th May

12:00

Scarcha Vybz

14:00

Cardiac

16:00

Ross Boss

18:00

Plenty Vibes

20:00

Rugged

22:00

Pablo

Monday 21st May

18:00

DMK

20:00

Forged Records

22:00

Cell Dubs

Tuesday 22nd May

18:00

Revolver

20:00

Pretty Pretty Good

22:00

Displace